Perris is not shipping OUT OF THE USA including Canada, Mexico or anywhere Overseas. Many Perris Records titles and some older titles are available through our WOWHD distribution. 

Please click on our Canada & Overseas order icon at the top of this page.

WOWHD ships to Australia, Denmark, Germany, Canada, France, Ireland, Japan, New Zealand, Sweden, The Netherlands & United Kingdom (UK).


Testimonials of WOWHD customers  below:

Robert - The Netherlands I bought 3 AOR Cds for only €35 Euro Free shipping and NO customs fees.

Masahiro - Japan - I ordered the Morano "Incognito" CD,  they had it in stock and it was a quick delivery.

Frank - Canada - I have bought Cds from WOWHD for a year now. The Free shipping is not done by anyone.

Gerhard  - Germany -  I got the Helix "Old School" CD one of my favorite bands for only € 10.41 This CD would have cost me close to € 30 euro from the USA and a 4-6 weeks shipping time frame. 

David - Australia-  I saved $15 on the shipping cost from the USA and no customs fees. I got the SteelCity-Mach II CD in a few days, no more waiting 3-5 weeks from the USA I'm sold on WOWHD.. 

Fabien - France -  I'm a huge Dangerous Toys fan so I bought the 99 Crimes CD (featuring Paul Lidel). This was my first order with WOWHD. I will be ordering many more Perris Records titles from WOWHD very soon. 

The latest Distro CDs and

Import CDs in stock below. 

Jesse Damon

Damon's Rage - CD $12.99



Police Brutality - CD $8.99

 Featuring Bobby Rock (Slaughter, Lita Ford)


Bloodline 2.020 CD $14.99

 For fans of Ratt, Michael Schenker Group, Contraband & Arena Rock!


Something Bigger - Digipak CD $12.99

 For fans of Poison, Pretty Boy Floyd, KISS, Twisted Sister & Motley Crue.


2020 DIGIPAK CD - $10.99

 6 Brand new studio tracks.

Perris Records new CDs

& distro CDs below.


The Best Of Paul Sabu - CD $12.99

Featuring 2 Brand new unreleased tracks.

CD now available here not in CD stores till March 19th, 2021.

Paul Sabu is a real legend. Not only he has released unforgettable albums under the Kidd Glove or Only Child name, but also under his own monicker. Since his meeting in 2012 with Frédéric Slama from AOR, working together on the 1st Chasing Violets album "Outside Heaven", a real friendship has emerged and Paul Sabu was part of almost all the AOR albums released since then. "The Best Of Paul Sabu" features all the songs from that collaboration since that time. The album offers 15 tracks, some ultra rare only found on the AOR Japanese pressings, others as bonus tracks from the 2 Chasing Violets albums + 2 brand new tracks recorded specially for this project. Along Paul Sabu (John Waite, Silent Rage, Little America, Lee Aaron, Shania Twain), you will find talented musicians such as Tommy Denander (Alice Cooper, Steve Walsh), Sarah & Mélissa Fontaine (Chasing Violets), Linkan Andersson (Zoodrive), Martin Karlsson (Livin' Parasite) & Pete Newdeck (Eden's Curse). The album is written & produced by Frédéric Slama and co-produced by Paul Sabu & Tommy Denander. If you like Frédéric Slama's AOR with a touch of Kidd Glove & Only Child, you should fall in love with "The Best Of Paul Sabu" featuring 15 tracks of the highest Melodic Rock caliber!


The Ghost of L.A. CD $12.99

Frédéric Slama is finally back with his new AOR album entitled "The Ghost Of L.A". consisting of 10 brand new tracks. This 20th AOR CD released by Perris Records, may be the best of them all with unforgettable melodies, killer riffs & out of this world vocals. As in any AOR album, "The Ghost Of L.A." features great performers such as Tommy Denander (Alice Cooper, Steve Walsh), Paul Sabu (Only Child, Kidd Glove, John Waite), Rick Riso (Chasing Violets, AOR), Steph Honde (Hollywood Monsters) & Markus Nordenberg (Coastland Ride, Pearls & Flames). The CD's theme is about the ever changing city of Los Angeles that lost its soul for a brand new world far from the recklessness of an era long gone. But the ghost of the 80's is still haunting the streets of L.A. If you like bands such as Survivor, Foreigner or Whitesnake, you should fall in love with "The Ghost Of L.A". the most powerful & melodic of all Frédéric Slama's albums.