PLEASE NOTE: All USA orders - CDs are factory shrinkwrapped unless CD value is $2.99 or under. 

Distro CDs & Imports are below these Perris Records Titles.

T to Z - CDS


Danger Zone - CD $9.99

For fans of Danger Danger, Ratt, Dokken, Mr Big & Bon Jovi.

Perris Records is proud to announce the CD release "Danger Zone" by Tequila Sunrise in 2017. Tequila Sunrise is a Hard Rock, Hard & Heavy and AOR band formed in 2010- 2011. Some of its members are session musicians, each with a wide and varied music related professional career, in rock as well as in other different styles. Three of the band members, that had a friendship relationship before, met several times in many of these jobs: Rubén Santos, Ramón Blein y Cecilio Sanchez-Robles, so then was when they decided to found Tequila Sunrise, that besides having an extraordinary technical quality, it has a fresh and personal touch, product from the musical eclecticism reflected in each of its songs.



Tracy Starr - CD $4.99



Tracy Starr is best described as a revival of gutsy, hard hitting, tongue-in-cheek rock and roll. The band was formed in late 2002 when East Coast Music Award winners and former members of An Acoustc Sin - Daniel Dupuis and Stephen Leblanc, also ex-Exotic Gypsy, decided to leave the band to head in a different musical direction. Their aim became to write songs that were solid, as Leblanc puts it, the kind that want to make you crank the car stereo,"These songs just make you want to drive FAST!" Whether on stage or in the studio, Tracy Starr exhibits a wealth of creative energy, as exhibited in their first single Ride, which wowed listeners of online radio station Radio xXx so much that the band destroyed their opposition in voting for the weekly Unearthed award in January 2006. Tracy Starr has also had their music appear in several Extreme Sports DVDs in their native Canada. Appropriately, their live shows leave nothing to be desired either; they are the release of pent-up artistic intensity... as well as the realisation of a dream, five years in the making.

The Glam That Stole Christmas

Volume 1 - CD $12.99


Featuring Lillian Axe, Big Bang Babies, Loud 'N' Nasty.

Perris has gathered some heavy hitters Lillian Axe, Kristy Majors (Pretty Boy Floyd), Big Bang Babies, American Heartbreak and Swedens own Loud 'N' Nasty with a unreleased well as brand new bands for this project. Jason McMaster (Broken Teeth, Dangerous Toys) is featured on the Cd Cover.


Tales of Lovelessness - CD $12.99 Only a few copies left.


For fans of Pretty Boy Floyd & Poison. 

Tales Of Love And Lovelessness is the sophomore release the glam quartet known as Vamp. The music reminds me of a modernized Poison, with elements of punk added to the mix. Songs such as "4th Of July", "Misspent Youth" and "Got No Love" rock out, while tunes "Mary May I" and "Tell Her" show the bands softer side. Vamp definitely has potential; if this is the future of glam we're headed in the right direction. Tales Of Love And Lovelessness gets
two thumbs up!



God's Best Sinners - CD $4.99 LOW STOCK!!


For fans of Guns 'n Roses, Buckcherry, Whitesnake.

Following the successful release of "Meat 'n Greed" 2013 , W.A.N.T.E.D returns with a brand new 12-track studio album and a totally refreshed powerful sound. 'God's Best Sinners' is the band's 3rd official studio album and it's going to be released in April 2016 by Perris records. Recorded and mixed at Valve Studio, Thessaloniki(GR) by Stratos Karagiannidis , the mastering was made by Steve Nagasaki for Nagasaki Sound, Las Vegas (NV). The band's new sound was completed with a last minute change in its line-up and with Tom Hellfinger (Diary of Secrets, Madrake) filling up for the guitarist's position. Also, there was two additional guest musicians for two separate tracks of the record. Andrea Martongelli (Arthemis) featured guitar solo on the track 'Never Get Me Alive' and George Matikas(Shock Absorber) on 'God's Best Sinners' outro guitar solo. With the release of the album, the band is planning a mini-tour around Greece and some neighbour countries for the spring and a european tour in fall. Dates and venues are soon to be announced in the band's website. A number of music video clips are scheduled to be released for the promotion of the album in the following months. W.A.N.T.E.D. is a greek hard rock band from Thessaloniki,GR formed in 2001 and founded by members Strutter(bass), Dean Mess(vocals), Constantine Matis (drums), and Angelos Gerogiannis (keyboards). A few lineup changes followed, and the band's current line-up consists of the founding members plus Tom Hellfinger (guitars). Since W.A.N.T.E.D ’s inception, they have released 1 Demo EP : Shit Happens (2004) , 3 studio albums: Neon Nights (2007) , Meat ’n Greed (2013) and God’s Best Sinners (2016) and took part in 2 Tribute albums: Don’t Tribute Bad - The songs of Firehouse (2004) and Centre of Eternity - A millennium tribute to Ozzy Osbourne (2012). The band has attracted most people’s attention with its remarkable shows.


Heaven, Hell or Hollywood- CD $4.99

For fans of MOTLEY CRUE and POISON. 

Snowy Shaw works with the band XXX making glitter rock. Their debut album, 'Heaven, Hell or Hollywood' has been recorded, mixed and mastered by Andy La Rocque in the Sonic Train Studios. XXX -CD cover paintings done by Al Rio (Marvel Comics) XXX - is pronounced Triple X and these 3 X-men behind the fitting moniker are: SNOWY SHAW (King Diamond)- Drummerboy and Vox, X (Loud N' Nasty) - Axeman and Vox & ROB NASTY (Loud N' Nasty) - Basstard and Vox. 



Kickz The Livin Shit… - CD $4.99

 For fans of SHOTGUN MESSIAH. Live recording with 2 studio tracks.

Zan Clan  “Kickz The Livin’ Shit Outta Stockholm City!” album was recorded and produced by Chris Laney live at Glamfest (A tribute to the late Dave Lepard of Crashdiet) at Klubben Stockholm City on Feb, 11th, 2006. “Kickz…” also features 2 brand new studio tracks recorded in 2006 with guest appearences by Ryan Roxie & Marcus Jidell, There is also a third bonus tracks recorded during the “We Are Zan Clan..” Sessions. Join The Revolution and check out one of the hottest glam/sleaze bands to set Sweden on fire!!!!